God Exist, God Existence is Unfeigned Part 2- Christianity vs Atheism

Stay deaf, mute and blind, it in one corner and shut the whole time. I can’t take it anymore. This matter is delicate and I mean nothing personal, I ain’t a vindicating from all the twinge, this lies not between Christianity and Atheism, and it’s ain’t a matter of beliefs, what I’m implying here is we are all human, we have our own mind-set, why discriminate and judge one another. Yes, we are one but we aren’t the same, so we must understand each other differences and carry one another. Arguing is pointless, and it’s no longer healthy, you can’t insist “yours “to others, you cannot tell him/her to think like you do. God made as a free-thinker, no one is controlling us so why control others and dictate others too. Let them express their thought and whatsoever they are believing then so be it. But it’s very horrid that every time “we” as human commit mistakes we always find someone to blame, why can’t we just simply says “ I’m sorry, I’m weak but I already learn from my own mistakes and I will try to turn away from sin, from this day on”.  When something went wrong we often hurled God, all the misfortunes, miseries, failure and even our own weaknesses , it’s always God the imputation of blame. I may sound opinionated but I can’t help but to asked why Atheist can’t stop talking about God, when in their opinion God didn’t exist. What’s the relevance of sinking into this matter. Does it necessary to do that, to put God down in order to build their silly prophet Richard Dawkins a monument? Their system is dirty, foul and stinky for it’s  supporting the abuser and user, sad but true. You may put Richard Dawkins to the pedestal, he must not forget that he owe that from his followers. Those who were being blinded by the light. Richard Dawkins might heir this earth, but not single space in heaven. I’m sorry to judge him that way, but I’m not God. I’m only human. In my standpoint Atheism won’t exist without Christianity and they won’t be exist in the world without stepping on God. oh good heavens, they are very evil and so horrendous, I’m so afraid for the coming years, where all these people heading?…

