Songs of Unfaithful

The moment I heard these songs  being played elsewhere, my heart really can’t get hold of my emotion, I feel the drilling pain like my heart has been broken into bit of pieces. Good Heavens, I’m sounding a bit cheesy to some but I easily get affected especially when It’s about heart stuff. Well this songs had been air-played quite a long time, but this substantiate the other side of the normal love song intent. Wherein this emphasize flaws  and the day failing to observe the terms of a vow, promise, understanding , duty to other party.

Let me give you some of Songs that Freaky Unfaithful

Rihanna – Unfaithful

Hinder – Lips Of An Angel

Lobo – How Can I Tell Her

Kick Rock and Sherry Crow – Picture

Julio Iglesias – To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before

If You Got More Unfaithful Songs In Your Mind,  Just Leave It In The Comment Space Below. Thankie

________________________________________

~Al mal tiempo, buena cara 🙂
