Father’s Day Special: Greetings, SMS

Father's Day Greetings Collection

Fatherhood is
a tough 24 hour job
No pay, No day -off
most often unappreciated
and yet resignation is
impossible
Hello Good dad
Happy Father’s Day! 🙂

If everyone
had a dad like you…
there would be a lot
more smiles in this world
Happy Father’s Day! 🙂

Greater love has no one
than this
that a man lay down
his life for his family
Happy Father’s Day 🙂

Smile a little
Help a little
Push a little
the world needs you
Happy Father’s Day!

let everyday
be a dream
you can touch
let everyday
be a love
you can feel
let everyday
be a reason
to live
coz God made
life indeed beautiful
Happy Father’s Day!

Throw your worries
to the wind
let them fly to God
in the end
it is he alone
who guides
the wind to breeze
joy back and love back
Happy Father’s Day!

Today I thank God
for the beauty of life
not because of the things
I see
but because of what
I feel
in my heart
and that’s “you dad”
Happy Father’s Day! 😉

Your guiding hand
Dad, your guiding
hand on my shoulder
will remain with me forever.
Happy Father’s Day! 😉

Children to have real father.
It is easier for a father
to have children than
for children to have a real father.
I’m glad to have u dad,
HAPPY FATHERS DAY 😉

A great life is not about
routine but doing something rare
to cherish and not to compare
to forgive and not to blame,
to be loving without any counting…
laugh at your mistakes
but learn from them
joke over your troubles
but gather strength from them
have fun with your difficulties
but overcome them
Happy Father’s Day!

You may be out of sight
You may be
out of sight
but you’re
always in
my mind.
Happy Fathers’ Day!

When changes come to us
we tend to forget a few things
but even if I’ve got so many
changes in my life now
no change make me
forget the “time we shared”
Happy Father’s Day!

Happy father’s day
Some
things
are
just
better
the
way
they
are
like
you!
Happy Fathers’Day!

As we sail thru life
don’t avoid storms
and rough waters
just let it pass
sail on
because calm seas
never make skillful sailors
keep on keeping on
Happy Father’s Day! 😉

Slowly I’m missing you yet
I put things were they should
But you know what I really want to do?
I wanna sit near you,
lie on your shoulder
so I could smile and say
“Hugs dad, I miss you the old times”
Happy Father’s Day!

I Love you papa! Happy Father’s Day! Thankie for everything! abrazos y besos muchos

________________________________________

~Al mal tiempo, buena cara 🙂


