Top Rock Ballad Love Song Part 2

This is the part 2 of the Top Rock Ballad Songs that I promised, songs that can really make me burst into tears. It’s penetrating deep into my flesh and bones. Snatching my soul. One of many my favorites. Just keep up with me and I’m still going to come up more parts soon. 🙂

Tesla – Love Song

______________________________________________________

Nazareth – Dream On

_____________________________________________________

Deep Purple – Soldier Of Fortune

______________________________________________________

Beatles – While My Guitar Gently Weeps

_____________________________________________________

Restless Heart – When She Cries

______________________________________________________

The Heights – How Do You Talk To An Angel

____________________________________________________

Led Zeppelin- Stairway to heaven

_____________________________________________________

Extreme – More Than Words

____________________________________________________

Europe – Carrie

___________________________________________________

Boston – Amanda

________________________________________________________

Alias – More Than Words Can Say

_______________________________________________________

The Black Crowes – She Talks To Angels

____________________________________________________

Mr.Big – Just Take My Heart

______________________________________________________

Goo Goo Dolls –  Iris

Radiohead – creep


________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________

Visit Top Rock Ballad Love Song Part 1, click the link

https://answersto.wordpress.com/2010/04/22/top-rock-ballad-love-song-part-1/

