Most Requested Acoustic BackTrack Songs Part 1

I have here list of my favorite acoustic songs, this mellow music were BackTrack selection that I’m sure will take you back down to memory lane. It’s very relaxing and soothing. I can’t explain the feeling, I guess it just making me so emotionally attach to the songs. It always tearing my heart into pieces. I don’t know why I got the feeling that I already live my life during this time line, and somehow I’m just reincarnated. Though it gave me nostalgic feeling, this songs really help me fill my missing links in my life.

LONGER THAN – Dan Folgelberg

_____________________________________________________

WITHOUT YOUR LOVE – Roger Daltrey

______________________________________________________

COLOR MY WORLD – Chicago

______________________________________________________

VICTIMS OF LOVE – Joe Lamont

____________________________________________________

SUMMER BREEZE – Seals and Croft

___________________________________________________

BEAUTIFUL IN MY EYES – Joshua Kadison

_________________________________________________

SOMETIMES LOVE JUST AIN’T ENOUGH – Patty Smyth

_____________________________________________________

ALONE – Heart

__________________________________________________

LEA – Toto

___________________________________________________

EASY – Commodores

______________________________________________________

CRUSIN – Gweneth Paltrow & Huey Lewis

_______________________________________________________

SO FAR AWAY – Carole King & James Taylor

____________________________________________________

HE AIN’T HEAVY, HE’S MY BROTHER – The Hollies

_______________________________________________________

I WOULDN’T BE HERE IF I DIDN’T LOVE YOU – Belinda Carlisle

_______________________________________________________

SIMPLY – Sara Hickman

_____________________________________________________

keep up with me for my more acoustic backtrack selection coming up soon. thankie 🙂

_________________________________________________

~Al mal tiempo, buena cara 🙂
